One Piece E997 Countdown, Release Time, Spoilers, Preview, Summary, Watch Online Free

One Piece episode 997 will be released on Sunday at its scheduled time. OP is a Japanese anime TV series based on the original manga series written and illustrated by Elichiro Oda. Produced by Toei animation, the first episode of this adventure fantasy anime was premiered in October 1999 on Fuji TV and today it has aired more than 980 episodes so far. The storyline moves around the adventures of a young pirate named Luffy whose ultimate aim is to become the King of Pirates.

One Piece Episode 997 Release Date and Time

One Piece Episode 997 titled “The Battle Under the Moon! The Berserker, Sulong the Moon Lion!” will be released on 30 Oct at 10:00 PM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States. The episode will also be aired on 31 October 2021 at 9:30 -10:00 AM JST on Fuji TV and Netflix Japan.

One Piece episode 997 release date countdown

The episode release time and date will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 19:00 PT(30 Oct)
  • Central Time: 21:00 CT(30 Oct)
  • Eastern Time: 22:00 ET(30 Oct)
  • British Summer Time: 03:00 AM BST(31 Oct)
  • Indian Standard Time: 07:30 AM IST(31 Oct)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 11:00 AM JST(31 Oct)
  • Australian Eastern Time: 12:00 PM AEST(31 Oct)

One Piece Episode 996 Recap

In One Piece episode 996, the battle was going on between both the parties and in the middle, Yamato reveals that she wants to become Kozuki Oden which confuses Ulti but it was always her dream. Luffy was using his Gum-Gum Whip to target the enemies and gaining the upper hand until Big Mom entered into the game and on the other side Ulti vs Yamato was happening.

One Piece episode 996 recap full episode

Yamato was looking to eradicate Ulti from her way as she wanted to finish Kaido herself. Ulti reveals that nothing is important for her more than her Pay-Pay. Momonosuke is being guarded by the Queen, Robin and Jinbei saw Shinbou crawling on the wall and waiting silently for their turn to attack back.

One Piece Episode 997 Spoilers

In episode 977, Nami vows to get Zeus back to her side and Big Mom will finally confront Luffy who will going to use his special Gum-Gum Elephant gun against her. However, the Big Mom will defend herself with an iron fist that will cancel the protagonist’s attack, she has traveled a lot only to beat Luffy. Moreover, Nami and Carrot will try to set themselves free from the control of minions of Big Mom.

Previous article90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online
Next articleThe Fruit of Evolution Episode 5 Countdown, Release Time, Spoilers, Where to watch?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here