Moon Knight Episode 4 Release Date, Disney+ Promo, Spoilers

Moon Knight episode 4 is ready to premiere at its scheduled time on 20 April 2022 only on Disney plus. Created Jeremy Slater, produced by Peter Cameron under Marvel Studios, Moon Knight is based on Marvel Comics character of the same name. The psychological horror superhero series follows a mercenary, Marc Spector who is going through a mystery of Egyptian Gods and finds himself trapped with multiple identities in connection with gods. It stars Oscar Issac, May Calamawy, F Murray Abraham, Ann Akinjirin, Gaspard Ulliel, Karim El Hakim, etc. The action-adventure fantasy series is distributed by Disney Platform Distribution.

What Time Does Moon Knight Episode 4 Come Out on Disney+?

Moon Knight Episode 4 is set to release on 20 April 2022 at 03:00 AM EDT only on Disney+. All the six episodes will be exclusively broadcasted on the original network, Disney plus. NBC’s Universal Peacock subscribers can also stream the available three episodes with a Peacock premium or Plus subscription plan. The release timings for Moon Knight Episode 4 will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT(13 April)
  • Central Time: 02:00 AM CT(13 April
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM ET(13 April)
  • British Time: 07:00 AM GMT(13 April)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST(13 April)
  • Australian Time: 05:00 PM AEDT(13 April)
  • New Zealand Time: 07:00 PM NZDT(13 April)

How many episodes of Moon Knight will there be?

There will be a total of six episodes in Moon Knight which will be released on a weekly basis on Wednesdays. First episode premiered on 30 March 2022 and the series concluded with the sixth episode release on 4 April 2022.

Moon Knight Episode 3 Recap

Episode 3 of Moon Knight begins with Harrow discovering the tomb of Ammit along with his followers but Spector and Grant were facing blackouts on their way to track Harrow’s hideout. Then, Khonshu calls a solar eclipse to call for a council of the Egyptian gods and their avatars while informing other gods about Harrow’s plan to free Ammit. However, Spector denies the accusations of Khonshu.

Moon Knight episode 3 recap full episode

On the other hand, Hathor and Yatzil tells Spector to find the sarcophagus of a medjay who knew about Ammit’s tomb location. He met Layla on his way who takes him to Anton Mogart but the meeting turns into a tragedy when Harrow destroys the sarcophagus and forced Spector, Layla, and Grant to fight with Mogart’s men and run into the desert.

Grant got some success in assembling a set of fragments from sarcophagus but the map is an ancient one which existed two thousand years ago. Eventually, the group is able to find the location of Ammit’s tomb with the help of Khonshu’s powers but the god is imprisoned by other gods for helping humans. This ends up like sad anime leaving Spector’s body unconscious.

Moon Knight Episode 4 Spoilers

The fourth episode will open after Grant and Spector’s body become unconscious. Khonshu is secured inside Grant’s body and in this episode, Grant and mercenary Marc will investigate deeply through the mysteries of other Egyptian gods who are lying inside the same body of Steven. Get ready for showdown on Disney.

Leave a Comment