Moon Knight Episode 3 Release Date, Disney+ Promo, Spoilers

Moon Knight episode 3 is ready to premiere at its scheduled time on 13 April 2022 only on Disney plus. The TV series is created Jeremy Slater whose story is based on Marvel Comics character of the same name, the series follows a mercenary, Marc Spector who is going through a mystery of Egyptian Gods and finds himself trapped with multiple identities in connection with gods. It is the sixth TV series in the Marvel Cinematic Universe after Wandavision, The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, LOKI, What If…?, and Hawkeye.

Moon Knight Episode 3 Release Date and Time

Episode 3 of the Moon Knight titled ‘The Friendly Type‘ is set to release on 13 April 2022 at 3:00 AM EDT exclusively on the Disney+. It will have a total of six episodes with an average runtime of 45 minutes. All the episodes will be exclusively broadcasted on the original network, Disney plus. The release timings for Moon Knight Episode 3 will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT(13 April)
  • Central Time: 02:00 AM CT(13 April
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM ET(13 April)
  • British Time: 07:00 AM GMT(13 April)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST(13 April)
  • Australian Time: 05:00 PM AEDT(13 April)
  • New Zealand Time: 07:00 PM NZDT(13 April)

Moon Knight Episode 2 Recap

Episode 2 of Moon Knight begins with Grant who is fired for the damage done to the restroom. Only we(viewer of the show) know that jackal was the real culprit but our innocent hero is fired from his job. As the episode progress, Grant uses his keycard to access a storage locker where he finds a scarab. He speaks with his reflection that introduces him to an American mercenary Marc Spector, the avatar of Egyptian moon god, Khonshu.

Moon Knight episode 2 recap

Harrow reveals that he wants to use the scarab to find the tomb of Ammit and resurrect her in an attempt to purge humanity of evil. However, Grant is saved by Layla but Harrow resurrects another jackal to create havoc. But this time, Grant manages to summon a suit of his own to fight the jackal and allows Spector to take the charge when things become out of control. Finally, Spector manages to finish Jackal but loses scarab to Harrow.

Moon Knight Episode 3 Spoilers

Episode 3 will be about discovering the location of Ammit’s tomb. The trio will face blackouts while tracking down the path of Harrow but eventually they will get there. As the avatar is doing the hard work, the Egyptian god will support him.

Previous articleLove on The Spectrum is returning in 2022 with a US Version
Next articleMoon Knight Episode 4 Release Date, Disney+ Promo, Spoilers
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here