Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 241 Release Date and Time, Summary, Spoilers, English Dub

Boruto Episode 241 is set to premiere this Sunday at its scheduled time on TV Tokyo. Naruto Next Generations is an anime TV series directed by Masayuki Koda(since Ep #105) under Pierrot animation studio. The characters are designed by Tetsuya Nishio and Hirofumi Suzuki while the music is composed by Yasuharu Takanashi and his musical unit Yaiba. The story is based on the Japanese shonen manga series of the same name written by Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto while the illustrations for Shueisha are done by Mikio Ikemoto.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 241 Airing Date and Time

Boruto Episode 241 titled ‘Ikada’s Secret’ is set to release on Sunday, 20 March 2022 at 5:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 5:30 PM JST on TV Tokyo inside Japan. The anime series is licensed by Madman Entertainment(Australasia), Manga Entertainment(British Isles), and Viz Media(Northern America).

Crunchyroll confirmed the following times for the release of Boruto episode 241:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PT(March 20)
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CT(March 20)
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM ET(March 20)
  • British Time(For UK): 10:00 AM BST(March 20)
  • (CES for Europe viewers) European Time: 11:00 AM CEST(March 20)
  • Indian Time: 2:30 PM IST(March 20)
  • Japan Time: 6:00 PM JST(March 20)
  • Australian Time: 8:00 PM AEST(March 20)

Where to watch Boruto Episode 241 online?

New episodes of Boruto series are streaming on Crunchyroll inside the United States. Asian and Japanese viewers can watch the latest episodes on Netflix and Hulu. The series is licensed under Madman Entertainment inside Australasia, Manga Entertainment inside British Isles, and Viz Media inside Northern America. English dub of the anime is premiering on Adult Swim’s Toonami programming block inside US and on ABC Me inside Australia.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 240 Explained

In episode 240 of Boruto, Ikada and Boruto go towards nearby island to collect the spare parts so that master Kajiki can finish repairing of the ship. At the middle of sea, Ikada confesses that he has a dream to become the world’s best shipbuilder by creating the largest ship of the world. He wants to become the best shipbuilder like his master.

Boruto episode 240 recap full episode

Boruto was listening carefully and appreciating his dream but things turned to another side when the shipbuilder revealed that he is the younger brother of Seiren, a member of Funato clan. Taking advantage of the situation, the daughter of Funao arrives and threatens Boruto and Ikada, and finally the duo ended up to the mouth of dragons to find out the remaining parts.

Boruto Episode 241 Summary

The new episode of Boruto will show another thrilling adventure of Boruto and his team. As the ship is finally repaired, Boruto will prepare to leave the shipbuilder island and will meet someday to his friend Ikada and help him in fulfilling his goal. Before the meeting ends, Seiren comes grabs Ikada to take him back to her house. She was supposed to be the only ally of Ikada when he left the house for the first time but she doesn’t care about his feelings now.

Previous articleDeep Water 2022 Cast, Trailer, Release Date, Watch Online
Next articleWindfall 2022 Cast, Netflix Trailer, Filming Locations, Plot Details
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here