Boruto Episode 231 Release Date, Countdown, Summary, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online

Boruto episode 231 is delayed for a week and will premiere on coming Sunday at its scheduled time. It will continue the story right after ep 230 ended where Kawaki was on a mission to eliminate the Shinobi as he learnt the way to become a ninja by himself. The anime has been developed by Pierrot studios and the story of anime series is based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written by Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto, illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto. Let’s find out when will does Boruto episode 231 comes out!

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 231 Release Date and Time

Boruto Episode 231 titled ‘The Rusty Sword’ is set to release on Sunday, 9 December 2022 at 5:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and Canada. It will be released on the same day at 5:30 PM JST on TV Tokyo inside Japan. The anime series has been produced by Makoto Hijikata and Kōichi Machiyama, and licensed by Madman Entertainment(Australasia), Manga Entertainment(British Isles), Viz Media(Northern America).

Crunchyroll confirmed the following times Boruto episode 231 release time will be different for distinct countries as per Crunchyroll:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PT(January 9)
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CT(January 9)
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM ET(January 9)
  • British Time(For UK): 10:00 AM BST(January 9)
  • (CES for Europe viewers) European Time: 11:00 AM CEST(January 9)
  • Indian Time: 2:30 PM IST(January 9)
  • Japan Time: 6:00 PM JST(January 9)
  • Australian Time: 8:00 PM AEST(January 9)

Boruto Episode 230 Recap/Ending Explained

In Boruto: Naruto Next Generations ep 230, we saw Akimichi Cho-Cho was injured after a fight of protecting Mozuku while Kawaki and Shikdadai were taking over Jujumaru. Meanwhile, Konohamaru fixed a meeting with Shikamaru and Naruto about the Shinobi who is killing young boys, most of the incidents happened at the Land of Calm Seas so Kawaki is assigned to escort the boy from the Land. Team 7 followed Kawaki as reinforcements to Kawaki.

Boruto episode 230 recap full episode

Shikadai met Sarada and Boruto where Boruto reveals some intel about mysterious Shinobi and Mitsuki states that Kawaki is chasing after the mysterious shinobi. On the other side, Kawaki is seen talking to Shinobi and the mysterious personality revealed that he is just following the orders without saying anything else. So, Kawaki decides to defeat him and Mozuki comes in between to protect Kawaki but Mozoku got killed in tha attempt.

Boruto Episode 231 Summary

Boruto ep 231 preview shows that Team 15 is assigned to caught the thieves who left sword marks. Team 15 members includes Tsubaki, a powerful Samurai and a master swordsman who can prove to be the ace for the team. Tsubaki is really most interesting and powerful fighter of Team 15 that can determine the outcome of battle and apprehending thieves is such a small thing for him.

Previous articleYellowjackets Episode 9 Release Date, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers
Next articleHow to watch Fate anime Series? Watch Order with Movies in 2022
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here