What If Episode 9 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch online?

What If episode 9 will be the final episode of the series that is scheduled to be release this Wednesday. It will be the final showdown between Ultron and The Watcher. What If…? is an action-adventure sci-fi animated anthology TV series created by A.C. Bradley and Marvel Studios production company. The story is based on the Marvel comic series of the same name that explores alternative timelines in the Marvel cinematic universe. This is the first animated series of the MCU and fans are very excited to see the alternative endings to their heroes. Jeffrey Wright is playing the role of The Watcher who is narrating the whole story after the creation of multiverse in Loki.

When does What If Episode 9 Finale comes out?

What If episode 9 is set to release on 6 Oct 2021 at 3:01-3:40 AM EDT exclusively on Disney plus. There will be a total of nine episodes in this season with an average running time of 30 minutes. New episodes are airing on Wednesdays every week at it’s respected time slot. However, The release timings will be different in distinct regions due to difference in time zones:

Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
British Time: 8:00 AM BST
European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST

Where can you watch What If…? all episodes online?

What If…? episode finale will be streaming only on the Disney+ and new episodes are airing on the same streaming platform Disney plus every Wednesday.

Episode 8 Recap

What If…? episode 8 sets in a reality where Avengers failed to defeat Ultron with the help of Vision and mind stone. Ultron has taken control over the Earth after killing Thanos and gains access to all infinity stones. With the strength of most powerful cosmic stones of the universe, Ultron killed every hero who stands in his way including Captain Marvel. Now, no one left in this universe to stand against Ultron.

What If episode 8 recap

On the other hand, Natasha and Clint were searching to dismantle Ultron’s program but Zola fails to connect with the robot’s mind. The Watcher comes into play and starts fighting Ultron but the later proves to have an upper hand in the battle. Meanwhile, The Watcher gets a chance to teleport himself in Strange Supreme reality and asks for his help.

What If Episode 9 Spoilers

What If Episode 9 will be the finale battle of Ultron and The Watcher. Most probably, the title might be “What If…? The Watcher comes to fight” as The Watcher must interfere in the war against Ultron to save the multiverse. In the final moments of episode 8, we saw him asking for the help from Strange Supreme and ep 9 will begin right after that.

The Watcher can do anything he wants to maintain the balance of multiverse as revival of all dead heroes, assembling Avengers, or making an giant army to face the forces of Ultron. Whatever happens, it gonna be fun as we get to see a lot of action, thrill, and suspense when The Watcher jumps into the battlefield. To see what will happen, check out the What If episode 9 finale on 6 Oct 2021 at 3:00 AM ET on Disney+.

Previous articleMindhunter Season 3 Release Date, Cast, Renewed or Cancelled?
Next articleBlue Period Anime Release Date, Cast, Plot, Spoilers, Watch Online
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here