Takt Op Destiny Episode 3 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch Takt Op. Destiny?

Takt Op Destiny episode 3 is set to premiere at its scheduled time on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2021 inside USA. It is an anime series created by MAPPA and Madhouse anime studios that sets in the future where music is not allowed to play in public places as it invites D2 monsters that create destruction. Those monsters were generated from the sky many years ago when a meteorite fall from the sky and they hate music and the ones who play such melodious things. Humans are leading a special type of girls called Musicart to resist those music haters.

Takt Op Destiny episode 3 Release Date and Time

Takt Op Destiny episode 3 titled Awakening -Journey- will be released on Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET on Crunchyroll. There will be a total of 12 episodes in this season with an average running time of 22 minutes. Viewers inside Japan can stream the upcoming episode at Tuesday midnight on TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, and BS TV Tokyo. Indian viewers can also watch the series on Ani-One Asia YouTube channel.

takt op destiny episode 3 release date

Crunchyroll release time will vary for different regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PT(19 Oct)
  • Central Time: 11 AM CT(19 Oct)
  • Eastern Time: 12 AM ET(19 Oct)
  • British Time: 5 PM BST(19 Oct)
  • India Time: 9:30 PM IST(19 Oct)
  • Japan Time: 01:00 AM JST(20 Oct)
  • Australian Time: 2 AM AET(20 Oct)

Takt Op Destiny Anime Episode 2 Recap

In episode 2 of Takt Op titled Music Reincarnation, Cosette was able to convince Takt to play piano publicly for the first time and she assures to be his partner while performing the duel. However, Takt was worrying at first that nobody would come to listen his music if he creates a setup but anyhow Cosette convinced him to play piano in front of audience and even Chief of the town was gathered to listen his music.

takt op destiny episode 2 recap

As expected, D2 monsters start attacking on people and damaged right arm of Takt along with fatally injuring Cosette that eventually leads to her death. However, she gets reincarnated with her white stone pendant into a Musicart and ripped off the damage hand of Takt to gift him a golden conducting baton.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 3 Spoilers

Takt Op Destiny Episode 3 will show how the war between D2 and Musicart begins. Govt will surely change its policies in favor of Musicart and Conductors so that they can exercise more power to eradicate all D2 monsters. A young boy will also be the part of coming episode who witness his father’s death in front of his eyes by the hands of D2s.

Previous articleBanished From the Hero’s Party Ep 3 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online
Next articlePlatinum End Episode 3 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here