Platinum End Episode 5 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to Watch?

Platinum End episode 5 is expected to return on Friday at its scheduled time to continue the story right after ep 3 ended. It is a supernatural anime series based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written by Tsugumi Ohba and illustrated by Takeshi Obata. The story moves around a teenager named Mirai Kakehashi who is forced to live in his unfamiliar relatives home after he lost his parents in a catastrophic accident. Moreover, his suicidal attempts gone failed by an Angel, Nesse who blessed the protagonist with supernatural abilities that makes him a candidate for the next God. The anime started premiering from Oct 8, 2021 and has released three episodes so far.

Platinum End Episode 5 Release Date and Time

Platinum End Episode 5 is set to premiere on 5 Nov 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT on Crunchyroll and Funimation inside the United States. It will also released on 5 Nov 2021 at 11:30 PM JST on BS11. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average running time of 23 minutes. All episodes of the series will simulcast on Crunchyroll and Funimation outside Japan with English subtitles.

Platinum End Episode 4 release date

Release Date and Time for Platinum End Ep 5 will be different in distinct regions:

  • Pacific Time: 01:00 PM PT(Nov 5)
  • Central Time: 03:00 PM CT (Nov 5)
  • Eastern Time: 04:00 PM ET(Nov 5)
  • British Time(For UK viewers): 09:00 PM BST(Nov 5)
  • Indian Standard Time: 01:30 AM (Nov 6)
  • Japan Time: 05:00 AM JST(Nov 6)
  • Australian Time: 07:00 AM AEDT (Nov 6)

Platinum End Anime Episode 4 Recap

In episode 4 of Platinum End, we saw Metropoliman fighting with two new God candidates namely Metro Blue and Yellow that seems to be above first-rank angels. Metro blue fired an aero to pierce Metropoliman but it doesn’t go through his armor which confuses the Metro Blue to think that Metropoliman sent a dummy in place of him. However, that dummy replies that he is real Metropoliman and the citizens started questioning that if the three of them are friends of rivals.

Both the God’s candidates confessed their sufferings that they felt their lives were over after they get rejected and abandoned but they were transformed into Metro Blue and Metro Yellow. Then, the real Metropoliman appears on the big screen and states why he sent his dummy to confront them, he doesn’t want to waste his time fighting against soldiers whom he can defeat in less than a second. In the ending scene, it is shown that Mirai has taken the responsibility to assist the newcomer.

Platinum End Episode 5 Spoilers

Platinum End Episode 5 will show what Metropoliman had done behind the scene while he was showing off in front of big screens that he wasn’t interested in fighting with weak opponents. Metropoliman is so evil that he had pierced a girl candidate with his Red arrow and even has purchased two God’s candidates with whom Metro Yellow and Blue are about to form alliance. Moreover, he will shot one of the god candidates when the alliance tried to confront him.

Previous articleONE PIECE Episode 998 Release Date & Time, Countdown
Next articleIs Dr Brain on Netflix or Amazon Prime? Where to watch Dr. Brain?
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here