Moon Knight Episode 6 Release Date, Disney+ Promo, Spoilers

Moon Knight Episode 6 is ready to premiere at its scheduled time on 4 May 2022 only on Disney plus. Created by Jeremy Slater, produced by Peter Cameron under Marvel Studios, Moon Knight is a superhero television series that follows a mercenary, Marc Spector who is going through a mystery of Egyptian Gods and finds himself trapped with multiple identities in connection with gods. It stars Oscar Issac, May Calamawy, F Murray Abraham, Ann Akinjirin, Gaspard Ulliel, Karim El Hakim, etc. The action-adventure fantasy series is distributed by Disney Media and Entertainment Distribution.

What Time Does Moon Knight Episode 6 Come Out on Disney+?

Moon Knight Episode 6 is set to release on 4 May 2022 at 03:00 AM EDT only on Disney+. All the six episodes will be exclusively broadcasting on the same original network, Disney plus. Out of which five episodes have been aired so far and now the finale episode is awaited.

NBC’s Universal Peacock users can also stream the available three episodes with a Peacock premium or Plus subscription plan. The release timings for Moon Knight Episode 6 will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT(4 May)
  • Central Time: 02:00 AM CT(May 4)
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM ET(4 May)
  • British Time: 07:00 AM GMT(May 4)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST(4 May)
  • Australian Time: 05:00 PM AEDT(May 4)
  • New Zealand Time: 07:00 PM NZDT(4 May)

How many episodes of Moon Knight will there be?

There will be a total of six episodes in Moon Knight which will be released on a weekly basis on Wednesdays. First episode premiered on 30 March 2022 and the series concluded with the sixth episode release on 4 May 2022.

Episode 5 Recap

In episode 5, we saw the hippo headed woman is the Egyptian goddess Taweret who reveals that Spector and Grant are dead and the psychiatric hospital 🏥 is an actual boat sailing through the Duat. She weighs their hearts on the scales of justice to make their path on the Field of Reeds if they deserve that. However, their hearts are imbalanced by hidden memories that allow them to explore together.

Moon Knight episode 4 recap

Surprisingly, Grant sees a memory of Spector’s younger brother Randall when he is drowning and his mother is blaming only Spector. Then, Spector reveals that how he became the avatar of Khonshu while on a mission with his partner Bushman( man who murdered Layla’s father). Grant and Spector requests Taweret to let them return to earth so that they can stop Harrow.

Moon Knight Episode 6 Spoilers

The upcoming episode will be the finale of the series so we can expect a thrilling showdown like LOKI ending. Spector revealed at the end that he created Grant as a result of his mother’s abuse and this might be the reason why Grant sees a memory of him with Randall. The last episode of season 1 will show the events happening after Grant turns into sand and Spector ends up in the field of Reeds.

It will be great to see the new Gods arrival to guide Spector. They will realize that Khonshu is safe in his body and is enough to stop Harrow.

Previous articleDate A Live Season 4 Episode 5 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, English Sub
Next articleSpy X Family Episode 5 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, English Dub
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here