Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date, Spoilers, Preview, Countdown, Watch Online

Dragon Maid Season 2 episode 10 will air this Thursday at it’s respected time as there id no delay. Ep 10 will focus on Kanna’s summer vacation. Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid is an anime series whose story is based on the Japanese manga of the same name written and illustrated by Cool-kyou-sinnjya. Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid is the story that tells the relationship between humans and dragons. The story moves around Kobayashi, a hard-working girl who saves the life of a dragon named Tohru by removing a holy sword from her back. The dragon turned herself into a personal assistant to return the favor and starts living with her to make Miss Kobayashi’s life interesting.

Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date and Time

Dragon Maid Season 2 episode 10 titled ‘Kanna’s Summer Vacation (Bilingual Broadcasting?!)’ is set to release on Thursday, 9 Sep 2021 at 12:01 AM JST on Tokyo MX. It will also be released on ABC, TV Aichi, and BS11 at different times inside Japan. Rest of the viewers can watch the English subtitle versions of new episodes on Crunchyroll at different timings depending on their region:

  • Pacific Time: 09:00 AM PT on 8 Sep
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CT on 8 Sep
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 PM EDT on 8 Sep
  • British Time: 05:00 PM BST on 8 Sep
  • Indian Time: 09:30 PM IST on 8 Sep
  • Japanese Time: 01:00 AM JST on 9 Sep
  • Australian Time: 02:00 AM AEST on 9 Sep

Where to Watch Dragon Maid Season 2 online English dub?

Season 2 of Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid is streaming on Crunchyroll and VRV in original Japanese audio and english subtitles.

Episode 9 Recap

Episode 9 was full of Elma when she decides to file a complaint against the harsh working conditions in her office. After taking advice from Kobayashi, she come through a solid report that impeaches the current working situations and their possible solutions that can be implemented. But the stubborn director declined her demands whenever she tries and eventually she gives in.

Dragon Maid season 2 episode 9 recap

On the next day, Kanna and her friends knock the door of Elma and handed over a letter written by Tohru which requests Elma to take Kanna and her friends camping. The children go camping along with Elma but suddenly run into the woods without any warning, that worries Elma. But after sometime, they return on their own. After that, Elma and Tohru seen meeting each other and Elma expressing her desire to befriend Tohru like the good old days. This motivates Tohru to give his friendship a new start.

Dragon Maid Season 2 episode 10 Spoilers

Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 10 will be about the celebration of Kanna’s summer vacation and the rising closeness between Tohru and Elma. Probably, this summer vacation is going to be crazy that no one can forget, some trouble is definitely waiting for Kanna and her friends that worries Miss Kobayashi.

Previous articleIs What We Do in the Shadows on Netflix? Where do I watch?
Next articleSpirit Chronicles Episode 10 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Where to Watch Seirei Gensouki Anime online?
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here