Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 8 Countdown, Spoilers, Netflix, Watch Online

Demon Slayer Season 2 episode 8 will be broadcasted today on 5 Dec 2021 and will adapt the Entertainment District Arc finally that fans were looking from a very long time. Finally, the time has arrived to explore some adventures after the tragic death of Flame Hashira in the last episode. The last episode was directed and storyboarded by Haruo Sotozaki whose ending really makes us cry and we can’t ever imagine if Akaza can defeat him. It looks so unreal but we have to accept that.

When is Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 8 coming out?

KNY Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 8 titled ‘Sound Hashira Tengen Uzui’ is set to release on Sunday, 5 Dec 2021 at 11:45 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 11:15 PM on Fuji TV inside Japan. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average length of 22 minutes. New episodes of Kimetsu No Yaiba Season 2 are airing on Sundays every week. The anime series is also available on Hulu and Funimation.

The release time will be different for all regions worldwide as follows:

  • Pacific Time- 8:45 AM PT(Dec 5)
  • Central Time- 10:45 AM CT(Dec 5)
  • Eastern Time- 11:45 AM ET(Dec 5)
  • British Time(UK viewers)- 4:45 PM BST(Dec 5)
  • Indian Time- 9:15 PM IST(Dec 5)
  • Australian Time- 2:45 PM AEDT(Dec 6)

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 7 Recap

In KNY S2 ep 7, Kyojuro was fatally wounded after a deadly battle against higher rank demon Akaza. Kyojuro cuts the demon so many times with his sword but due to his regeneration ability, Akaza keeps on reviving as he is immortal. Finally, the higher rank demon flees right before the sunrise leaving behind Flame Hashira injured. Kyojuro shared some words of wisdom with Tanjiro in his last moments and passed away peacefully.

Demon Slayer season 2 episode 8 recap

While the news of Flame Hashira’s death break out in the Demon slayers community, the head of organization, Kagaya appreciates him for not letting any single passenger or comrade die in his presence. He was a true leader and should be remembered forever.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 8 Spoilers

Episode 8 will introduce us to Tengen Uzui, the sound Hashira who will accompany Tanjiro and his team to eliminate the demons from this world. Some flashback scenes will be shown depicting Kyojuro’s past as he was one of the best swordsmen, Hashiras are highest ranked among demon slayers and they can master the techniques that normal slayers can only imagine.

Previous articleNational Treasure 3 Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Plot Details
Next articleZootopia 2 Release Date, Voice Cast, Trailer, Plot Details
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here