Boruto Episode 222 Summary, Release Date and Time, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers

Boruto episode 222 release date and time is announced by the Crunchyroll and is scheduled to air this Sunday. The iconic anime series is continuing the story after the ending of another popular series, Naruto Shippuden. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations anime has been developed by Pierrot studios, the story is based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written by Ukyo Kodachi along with Masashi Kishimoto and illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto.

Boruto Episode 222 Release Date and Time

Boruto Episode 222 titled The Night Before The Final Round is set to release on 31 Oct 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 5:30 PM JST on TV Tokyo inside Japan. The anime series has been produced by Makoto Hijikata and Kōichi Machiyama, and licensed by Madman Entertainment(Australasia), Manga Entertainment(British Isles), Viz Media(Northern America).

Boruto Episode 222 release date countdown

For other time zones, Crunchyroll has confirmed following timings:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PT(October 31)
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CT(October 31)
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM EDT(October 31)
  • British Time(For UK): 10:00 AM BST(October 31)
  • (CES for Europe viewers) European Time: 11:00 AM CEST(October 31)
  • Indian Time: 2:30 PM IST(October 31)
  • Japan Time: 6:00 PM JST(October 31)
  • Australian Time: 8:00 PM AEST(October 31)

Episode 221 Recap

In Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 221, Chunin exams begins and Boruto wonders if he will pass as most of the students were cheating except him. But Denki believes in him that he will make it as Team 7 has showed drastic improvement. No doubt, if team seven members will become Chunin. Boruto gets annoyed with Denki as he potting himself on a low level.

When the results came out, Team 7 and Team 5 made it. Shikadai is already a Chunin that makes Choji and Ino happier even after losing in Round 1. Boruto reminds the two of them to not rely on someone as they can become a Chunin too. Meanwhile, a new guy(from Team 9) arrives and praises Boruto for fighting well against Otsutsuki.

Boruto Episode 222 Summary

The official summary of Boruto episode 222: It was announced that the final test of the Chunin test will be an individual battle in the form of a real battle. There are still a lot of Boruto’s synchronous shinobi who couldn’t survive until the final exam last time, and each of them will start the final preparation with a strong determination. Not only the members of the 7th and 10th groups (Daijippan), who have the highest achievements, but also the wasabi of the 15th group, who was working hard even though the violets were missing, and the rules of the examination changed.

The use of “self-made” “Scientific Ninja Tool” is also permitted, and “Samurai” who is studying abroad from Denki and “Tetsu no Kuni” who are devoted to development and adjustment. (Samurai) ”, the final test with new strong enemies such as camellia. The dazzling battle is about to start!

Previous articleIs Swagger on Netflix or Amazon Prime? Where to watch Swagger series?
Next articleDemon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here