Boruto E217 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch online?

Boruto episode 217 release date and time is announced by the Crunchyroll now. The anime series is continuing the story after the ending of another popular series, Naruto Shippuden. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations anime has been developed by Pierrot studios, the story is based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written by Ukyo Kodachi along with Masashi Kishimoto and illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto.

Boruto Episode 217 Release Date

Episode 217 of Boruto titled Decision is set to release on 26 Sep 2021 at 5:30 PM JST on TV Tokyo in Japan and 5:00 AM ET on Crunchyroll inside US. The anime series has been produced by Makoto Hijikata and Kōichi Machiyama, and licensed by Madman Entertainment(Australasia), Manga Entertainment(British Isles), Viz Media(Northern America). For other time zones, Crunchyroll has confirmed following timings:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM EDT
  • British Time(For UK): 10:00 AM BST
  • (CES for Europe viewers) European Time: 11:00 AM CEST
  • India Time: 2:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 6:00 PM JST
  • Australia Time: 8:00 PM AEST

Episode 216 Recap

In ep 216, we saw the disappearance of Naruto, Sasuke, and Boruto while fighting Isshiki. The trio was fighting everything they have got to defeat their most powerful enemy till now in an attempt to save Kawaki and the village from Isshiki. Suddenly, the trio vanished to another dimension along with Isshiki.

Boruto Episode 216 recap

After the sudden disappearance of Boruto, Sasuke, and Naruto, the villagers were praying for their safe return. Amadao reveals to Kawaki and Shikamaru that Boruto is the key of this battle, both Kawaki and Shikamaru stunned on listening to that and trying to figure out the meaning of this statement.

Boruto Episode 217 Summary

Boruto Episode 217 spoilers reveal that Naruto will generate a massive chakra power around himself when he finds no way to beat Isshiki. Boruto and Sasuke have tried their best but they are cornered by the antagonist. Bolt tried to bargain with the villain but it doesn’t seem to work. Naruto use the ultimate inner hand and got supreme power from nine-tailed beast by paying a huge price, this will help Naruto to beat up Isshiki.

Previous articleBallers Season 6 Episode 1 Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Confirmed, When will it return?
Next articleWhat If Episode 8 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch online?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here