Aquatope on White Sand Episode 16 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Shiroi Suna No Aquatope

Aquatope on White Sand episode 16 is landing this Thursday at its respected time as there is no delay between the release of episodes. The Aquatope on White Sand (白い砂のアクアトープ, Shiroi Suna no Akuatōpu) is an anime TV series written by Yūko Kakihara and produced by P.A. Works studios. It sets in a small aquarium of Okinawa where an 18-year old high school student named Kukuru Misakino is employed. One day, she meets a girl named Fuuka who has given up her dream to become an idol. Then, the two starts unveiling the secrets of aquarium and explore dreams of each other.

Aquatope on White Sand Episode 16 Release Date and Time

Aquatope on White Sand Ep 16 titled A Cheer to You, who is Covered in Wounds is set to release on Thursday, 21 Oct 2021 at 12:30 PM EDT only on Crunchyroll. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average running time of 22 minutes. Asian viewers can watch the English subbed versions on Muse Asia YouTube channel.

Aquatope on White Sand episode 16 release date

Crunchyroll confirmed the following timings worldwide:

  • Pacific Time: 09:30 AM PT on 21 Oct
  • Central Time: 11:30 AM CT 21 Oct
  • Eastern Time: 12:30 PM EDT 21 Oct
  • British Time: 05:30 PM BST 21 Oct
  • Japan Time: 01:30 AM JST on 22 Oct
  • Australian Time: 03:30 AM AET on 22 October

Aquatope on White Sand Episode 15 Recap

Aquatope on White Sand Episode 15 begins with Kukuru getting a new project. This time she is planning to impress her boss and that’s why when asked to come up with an exhibition proposal, she suggests her favorite species sea plugs. However, her colleagues aren’t seem to cooperate with her in perceiving her project but anyhow she managed to keep the project along with the help of Kai and Fuuka.

The next morning, the group went to collect sea slugs but to her surprise, one of the species is not eating, one of the colleague reported. Then, Kukuru involved in a heated argument with her colleague who thought that it would be good to not feed the slugs in short-term exhibition. However, Kukuru manages to find another group of species who are eating with the help of Shimbukuru.

Aquatope on White Sand Episode 16 Spoilers

Aquatope on White Sand Episode 16 will be an emotional episode that will give a pause to the story and focus on the inner battles of Kukuru, Kai, and Fuuka as they are completely lost in everyday life tasks and don’t have time to introspect themselves.

Previous articleThe World’s Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in Another World as an Aristocrat Anime Episode 3 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, English Dub
Next articleBanished From the Hero’s Party Ep 3 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here