The World’s Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in Another World as an Aristocrat Anime Episode 4 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, English Dub

The World’s Finest Assassin Episode 4 is scheduled to release on 27 Oct 2021 at its respected time. Sekai Saikō no Ansatsusha is an isekai anime series based on a Japanese novel series of the same name written by Rui Tsukiyo and illustrated by Reia. It follows the story of the world’s greatest assassin who lives on Earth and gets executed untimely in a plane fire who gets reincarnated into a fantasy world of swords and sorcery. The swordsman is reborn inside an Aristocrat family where his father trained him to become a powerful assassin.

The World’s Finest Assassin Episode 4 Release Date and Time

The World’s Finest Assassin Episode 4 titled ‘Plan of Goddess’ is set to release on Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021 at 11:00 AM ET only on Crunchyroll inside the United States. It will be aired on different timings inside Japan on AT-X, Tokyo MX, KBS Kyoto, SUN, BS NTV, and TVA.

The World's Finest Assassin episode 4 release date

Crunchyroll confirmed the following timings for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 07:30 AM PT (October 27)
  • Central Time: 09:30 AM CT(October 27)
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 AM EDT inside United States (October 27)
  • British Time(For UK viewers): 03:30 PM BST (October 27)
  • Indian Time: 10:00 PM IST (October 27)
  • Australian Time: 03:30 AM AEDT(October 28)

The World’s Finest Assassin Episode 3 Recap

In episode 3 of the World’s Finest Assassin, Lugh was introduced to his magic teacher Ms. Dia who gives him a Fahr stone to checkout his mana. To her surprise, Lugh’s abilities exceeds the stone limit and eventually leads to the explosion of the stone itself if doesn’t thrown within the time. Miss Dia again uses the Fahr stone to check Lugh’s attributes and shocked this time too on seeing that the student is having an affinity for every element.

The teacher then teaches the young noble about the incantations given by God and the protagonist immediately mastered the spells. Then, he come up to generate his own spells and starts experimenting himself with the knowledge of teacher and managed to form snipers and canons with their incantations. After completing the 2 week training, Lugh’s father teaches him to a prison where young noble kills his first victim.

The World’s Finest Assassin Episode 4 Spoilers

The World’s Finest Assassin ep 4 will show the execution of Goddess’s plan to defeat the Hero. After defeating the demon king, Hero become egoistic and claims to destroy the world so here comes the Goddess plan. Lugh is asked to kill the Hero and goddess will summon world’s best special forces to support the reincarnated assassin.

Previous articleWhere was ‘For Love or Murder’ filmed? Lifetime Cast and Locations
Next articleWu Tang season 2 Episode 10 Finale Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to Watch?
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here