Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 6: Countdown, Release Date, Spoilers, Watch Online

Rick and Morty is an animated sitcom whose storyline moves around two main protagonists, Rick and Morty out of which, Rick is a mad scientist and Morty is Rick’s grandson. Both of them work together, explore various dimensions, and things become worse, the time when Morty wants to pet a dragon. The animation series is very interesting and full or humor, you will can’t stop laughing this show. Let’s find out, when will Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 6 coming out?

Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 6 Release Date and Time

Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 6 titled ‘Thanksploitation’ is set to release on Sunday, 25 July 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT only on Adultswim. There will be a total of 10 episodes in this season 5 with a mean time of 23 minutes.

New episode will be released at distinct time in different regions over the globe as:

  • Pacific Time- 08:00 PM PT on 25 July
  • Central Time- 10:00 PM CT on 25 July
  • Eastern Time- 11:00 PM EDT/EST on 25 July
  • British Standard Time- 04:00 AM BST on 26 July
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:30 AM IST on 26 July
  • Australian Eastern Time: 01:00 PM AET on 26 July

Where to watch Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 6?

All the episodes of Rick and Morty Season 5 are streaming on the AdultSwim, DirecTV, YouTube TV, Hulu Live TV, Sling TV, and Spectrum. Moreover, you can also rent the episodes on Amazon Prime Video.

Episode 5 Recap

Episode 5 was packed with full of action and comedy as we were speculating. It featured a number of pop culture characters like Transformers, Hell Demons from Hellraiser, and also a Marvel villain named Galactus. It was out of the box episode in which Morty and Summer teamed up to impress Bruce, a new student who has recently transferred at their school. They have to impress him otherwise he will get to know about their poor social status in school so they try to won his heart by using Rick’s spaceship but it doesn’t go the way as it was expected and the adults ended up in an occult adventure in a place full of Changeformers. However, the spaceship saves the trio and takedown hundreds of Changeformers with an AI defense system.

Rick and Morty Episode 5 episode 5 full episode

On the other side, Rick and Jerry were enjoying party but the former was only using later to pay off his loan that he owes to masochist demons of Hell. The demons were driving pleasure at Jerry’s expense and Beth spots them. Beth slams Rick but is convinced by the demons to join their function. Now, demons were humiliating Rick and Beth too along with Jerry. In the end, Rick successfully made a machine that is capable of defeating the demons and finally demons are defeated with their own medicine.

What will happen in Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 6?

Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 6 promo shows that the upcoming episode will be about a treasure hunt in which Rick and Morty will look for a hidden treasure such as a lady statue. They might unveil an ancient treasure chest or they can steal something from their own country under the eyes of government. If this happens then the theme will be based on a mystery movie National Treasure and we can expect to see similar adventures.

What will happen in RIck and Morty season 5 ep 6

On the other hand, you and me knows about the luck of grandpa and son. They maybe sentenced for their wrong deeds and experience some harsh punishments. However, Rick will find a way to negotiate as he is a pal of Mr. president and Summer also proved herself as a savior. So, Summer might come into play and demand to free the victims. Whatever happens, it gonna be fun.

What do you think will be happening in Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 6? How will the duo steal the national treasure?

Previous articleOne Piece Episode 984 Airing Date and Time, Preview, Spoilers, Where to stream?
Next articleRecord of Ragnarok Season 2 Release Date, Cast, Expected Plot, Where to watch all episodes?
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here