Outlander Season 6 Episode 7 Release Date, Cast, Expected Plot

Outlander Season 6 episode 7 is set to release on at its scheduled time on 24 April 2022 only on Starz Channel. The romantic historical drama TV series is developed by Ronald D Moore, composed by Bear McCreary, and produced by Sony Pictures Television along with Left Bank Pictures, Story Mining and Supply Company, and Tall Ship Productions. Based on the historical fiction novel series of the same name by Diana Gabaldon, the television show follows a nurse named Caitriona who is transported back in 1743 from 1945 where she falls in love with a highland warrior named Jamie Fraser.

When is Outlander Season 6 Episode 7 coming out?

Outlander Season 6 Episode 7 titled ‘Sticks and Stones’ will be released on Sunday, 24 April 2022 at 9:00 PM EDT on Starz channel and app inside the United States. Ep 7 of Outlander season 6 will premiere on 25 April 2022 at 06:30 AM IST on Netflix for Indian viewers.

Outlander season 6 episode 7 release date

Unfortunately, no Outlander s6 Netflix release date is given for American viewers. They can watch the new episodes on Starz, DirecTV, ROKU, and Spectrum. There will be a total of eight episodes in this season, out of which six have been aired already. Release timings may vary for distinct regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 06:00 PM PT(24 April)
  • Central Time: 08:00 PM CT(24 April)
  • Eastern Time: 09:00 PM ET(April 24)
  • British Time: 02:00 AM BST(April 25)
  • Indian Time: 06:30 AM IST(25 April)
  • Australian Time: 11:00 AM AEST(April 25)
  • New Zealand Time: 01:00 PM NZST(25 April)

Where to watch Outlander Season 6?

Six seasons of Outlander have been released so far. Four seasons of the series are now streaming on Netflix USA while the remaining two seasons are available on Starz, DirecTV, and Spectrum. Indian viewers can watch all the seasons on Netflix only while other viewers have to take a subscription of Starz as it is an exclusive program.

Cast of Outlander Season 6 Episode 7

  • Claire Randall Fraser as Caitrona Balfe
  • Alexander Vlahos as Allan Christie
  • Roger Wakefield as Richard Rankin
  • Jamie Fraser as Sam Heughan
  • Malva Christie as Jessica Reynolds
  • Lizzie Wemyss as Caitlin O’Ryan
  • Young Ian Murray as John Bell
  • Sophie Skelton as Brianna Randall
  • Marsali Fraser as Lauren Lyle
  • Thomas Christie as Mark Lewis Jones
  • Fergus Fraser as César Domboy

What will happen in Outlander season 6 episode 7?

The penultimate episode will cover the murder of Malva and the other residents of Fraser’s ridge while Claire will suffer in the middle of the investigation. Another shocking fact is the retrieval of Malva’s stillborn baby which is immersed in the victim’s blood. The creators are aware that a lucky situation is happening this Sunday which happens after every 33 years and that’s why they have delayed the launch of new episode to matchup with the viewers schedule.

This episode will make or break the future of Outlander since only a finale is left after that and if this episode will not able to hold viewers attention then boom. There will be no more outlander seasons and season 6 will be declared as the last season. Sony will not take any time to cancel the series, all depends on the viewership of seventh episode.

Previous articleTerry Bradshaw Daughters Net Worth in 2022
Next articleInterstellar 2 Release Date: When Will It Come Out?
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here