Legacies Season 4 Episode 8 Spoilers, Preview, Release Date, Watch Online

Legacies Season 4 Episode 8 will continue the attempts of Josie to bring Hope back to normal life as she is acting weirdly since last three episodes. While her friends try to make her normal, Hope will continue to look forward to her dangerous mission while Landon is going for peace. The American supernatural fantasy series (like Vampire Diaries) is created by Julie Prec that stars Danielle Rose Russell, Aria Shahghasemi, Kaylee Bryant, Jenny Boyd ,etc whose story follows a group of sorcerers who attends Salvatore School for the Young and Gifted to get magical training, the school provides the students with supernatural beings who can control their darkest thoughts and abilities.

Legacies Season 4 Episode 8 Release Date on Amazon Prime

Legacies Season 4 Episode 8 titled ‘You Will Remember Me’ is set to release on Thursday, 9 Dec 2021 at 9:00 PM EDT on Amazon Prime Video and the official website of THECW. This season is having a total of 16 episodes with an average running time of 40 minutes like the previous season of Legacies.

Release Time will be different for distinct regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 06:00 PM PT(Dec 9)
  • Central Time: 8:00 PM CT(9 Dec)
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 PM ET(Dec 9)
  • British Time(For UK viewers): 1:00 AM BST(Dec 10)
  • Indian Time: 7:30 AM IST(Fri, 10 Dec)
  • Australian Time: 1:00 PM AEDT (10 Dec)

Other than THECW(where you can watch the show for free) and Amazon Prime Video, you can also stream this episode on FuboTV, DirecTV and YouTube TV. New episodes are airing on Thursdays on a weekly basis at its scheduled time.

Episode 7 Recap

In episode 7 of Legacies, all friends of Hope organized a talent competition to make her feel better but their plan goes in vain when Hope criticized Pedro and even Cleo took the form of Landon to read out the letter of Landon which he wrote before leaving the world. Hope doesn’t like this move of Cleo and blamed him for Landon’s death.

Legacies Season 4 episode 7 recap full episode

On the flipside, Hope is insecure about what she did to Landon and is running from her humanity side. Alaric was arrested for murdering Josie and Hope had turned Josie into a vampire so Lizzie had to execute her. Also, Lizzie realized that she has to kill Hope and leaves the therapy box where she encountered Josie. However, the Tribrid is incapable of killing Lizzie.

Legacies Season 4 Episode 8 Spoilers

Legacies Season 4 Episode 8 will be more inclined towards Hope’s friends who are trying to attempt making their friend normal, Hope will involved herself in a dangerous undertaking. While Josie will try to find her answers, Lizzie will get some inspiration from Cleo who knows about the deadly tree. Finally, Landon will continue his mission to attain peace.

Previous articleWhere was Netflix’s Single All The Way filmed? Netflix Cast & Plot
Next articleWhere was ABC’s Facts of Life Live filmed? Full Cast
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here