Boruto Episode 223 Summary, Release Date and Time, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online Free

Boruto episode 223 is set to premiere on Crunchyroll at its scheduled time on Sunday. The iconic anime series is continuing the story after the ending of another popular series, Naruto Shippuden. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations anime has been developed by Pierrot studios and the story of anime series is based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written by Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto, illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto. Let’s find out when will does new episode of Boruto comes out!

Boruto Episode 223 Release Date and Time

Boruto Episode 223 titled Inojin vs Houki is set to release on 7 November 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and Canada. It will be released on the same day at 5:30 PM JST on TV Tokyo inside Japan. Viewers outside Japan can stream English subbed versions of the latest episodes on Crunchyroll, Funimation and VRV.

Boruto Episode 223 release date countdown

The anime series has been produced by Makoto Hijikata and Kōichi Machiyama, and licensed by Madman Entertainment(Australasia), Manga Entertainment(British Isles), Viz Media(Northern America). Boruto episode 223 release time will be different for distinct countries as per Crunchyroll:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PT(November 7)
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CT(November 7)
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM ET(November 7)
  • British Time(For UK): 10:00 AM BST(November 7)
  • (CES for Europe viewers) European Time: 11:00 AM CEST(November 7)
  • Indian Time: 2:30 PM IST(November 7)
  • Japan Time: 6:00 PM JST(November 7)
  • Australian Time: 8:00 PM AEST(November 7)

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 222 Explained

Boruto episode 222 begins with Kawaki waking up and Boruto getting ready to begin his training with Mitsuki from the following day. In the village, Iwabe and Denki were thinking to invite Metal as he was feeling depressed last night. Finally, Metal arrived and the duo assures that they will help him. Although, Metal is unable to pass the exam but despite of being a failure, the trio started training. Eventually, he becomes the opponent of Denki for the final round.

Shikadai invites Chocho and Inojin to have a meal at the restaurant but Chocho ordered too much food which could cause a heavy damage to Shikadai’s pocket. However, the girl wants to split the bill on telling that Inojin is eating like a nervous person. Inojin tries to use the Mind Transfer Technique to save the money but Chocho rejects the technique as she was craving for more food.

Boruto Episode 223 Summary

The first match of the final battle has begun and the first match is between Inojin and Houki. Inojin will use his special ability to hunt his opponent in the beginning but his own technique backfires on him. Houki will use his broom technique to reverse the effect of Inojin’s ability which eventually leads to the loss of his opponent’s sight. On the other hand, Boruto and Mitsuki who were supposed to take the final exam will chase some suspicious people and find their hideouts.

Previous articleMushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Episode 17 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview
Next articleONE PIECE Episode 998 Release Date & Time, Countdown
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here