Boruto Episode 214 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online English Dub

Boruto episode 214 will be about revealing the true identity of Koji and this lead to death of Jigen or him. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is a Japanese manga series written by Ukyo Kodachi with Masashi Kishimoto and illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto, it continues the story after the ending of Naruto. Boruto is actually the son of Naruto who has grown up now and looking forward to become the 7th Hokage of his town. Pierrot Animation studios is developing the anime series and the characters designing is done by Tetsuya Nishio and Hirofumi Suzuki.

Boruto Episode 214 Release Date and Time

Boruto Episode 214 titled “Predestined Fate” will be released on Sunday, 5 September 2021 at 06:00 PM JST on TV Tokyo, Crunchyroll and Netflix Japan. The anime has been developed by Pierrot Studios and has released 213 episodes so far. English dubbed versions of the Boruto anime are streaming on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu with original Japanese audio and English subtitles.

For other time zones, Crunchyroll has confirmed following timings:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 11:00 AM CEST
  • India Time: 2: 30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 5:00 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 6:30 PM ACST

Episode 213 Recap

In Boruto episode 213, we saw Naruto was wondering about the use of Chakra fruit and continue to watch the tape where Koji realized that Jigen was acting composed when he threw 3 stars towards him but Jigen teleported some other dimension. When Jigen appeared behind him, he felt that there were three bars of steel on his back that hits him hard and cough some blood. Jigen confirmed the attack and also clarify that he will not kill Koji until he reveals the truth.

Boruto Episode 213 recap full episode

Then, real Koji appeared behind Jigen and told him that his motive is so straightforward and now Koji has no interest in Chakra fruit but it was created to kill Jigen so Lord Seventh will look into that. Jigen wants to become Otsutsuki and his true identity is revealed, Otsutsuki grow horns and had flames.

Boruto Episode 214 Summary

Boruto episode 214 will continue the fight of Jigen and Koji in the undisclosed hideout of Kara members. Jigen is trying to take control over Koji’s Otsutsuki clan powers and Kashin Koji will try every trick to stop him. Kawaki’s Karma will be activated to create destruction. Amado has revealed that this is the best time to attack on Jigen as his power was drained heavily in the battle against Naruto and Sasuke.

New episodes of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations are airing every Sunday on Crunchyroll with English subtitles.

Previous articleOne Piece Episode 990 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online
Next articleOnly Murders in the Building Episode 4 Release Date on Hulu, Spoilers, Preview, Promo
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here