Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 4 Release Date, Spoilers

Better Call Saul Season 6 episode 4 is set to release on 2 May 2022 at its scheduled time on AMC Network. It is the sixth and finale season of the American TV drama series created by Vince Gilligan and Peter Gould. The crime drama series was made as a prequel spin-off to the popular western series Breaking Bad(also created by Gilligan) that was released in 2008 for the first time and premiered for five seasons till 2013. Then, Better Call Saul begin premiering in 2015 on AMC and now the finale season is airing.

When does Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 4 come out?

Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 4 titled Hit and Run is set to premiere on Monday, 2 May 2022 at 9 PM ET on AMC Live and AMC Plus inside the United States. Internationally, the episode will be released on the next day that is on Tuesday, 3 May on Netflix at 8:00 AM BST inside London, United Kingdom. The release timings may vary depending on your regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 PM PT
  • Central Time: 8:00 PM CT
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 PM ET
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • Japanese Time: 04:00 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 05:00 PM AEST
  • New Zealand Time: 07:00 PM NZST

Where to stream Better Call Saul season 6?

All the seasons of Better Call Saul series are streaming on the AMC network and the season 6 is also available on the same streaming network. Four seasons of the TV show are also available on Netflix for US, UK, and Indian viewers while Australian viewers can watch all the available five seasons on Stan network.

How many episodes are there in Better Call Saul Season 6?

There are a total of 13 episodes in the sixth season of Better Call Saul. Out of which first seven episodes are currently airing in April 2022 as Part 1 while the remaining six episodes will start airing from July 11, 2022.

Episode 3 Recap

Nacho’s truck breaks down that cause him to hide. Another day, he arrives at a mechanic shop to prepare a farewell call to his father and also calls Gus to present his surrender proposal if his father’s protection is assured. Kim and Jimmy plans to obtain a duplicate of Howard’s car and vanity license plate but finds out that his car is more easily accessible than taking out the duplicate. Prosecutor Suzanne connects Jimmy to Lalo and forces Kim to persuade Jimmy to reveal info about the Salamancas.

Better Call Saul season 6 episode 3 recap

On the other side, Gus manages to prepare Nacho to be smuggled into the US. While reviewing his secret plan, Nacho and Mike spot the details to absolve the blame on him for Lalo’s death. Finally, Jimmy and Kim have to work with Huell to obtain the duplicates of Howard’s car key and entry system. Mike also takes a firing position with his rifle to watch over Gus and Nacho. Nacho reveals that he has killed Lalo in league with the Alvarez drug family. As Nacho doesn’t trust Gus, he frees himself and shot himself by using gun of Juan.

Better Call Saul season 6 Episode 4 Spoilers

To save Gus from the trouble, Nacho has killed himself with Juan’s gun. Now, the case will become of hit and run in which Gus will take extreme measures, Jimmy and Kim enlist a local pro to put on a show.

Previous articleBoruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 247 Release Date, Countdown, Summary, Spoilers, English Dub
Next articleVagabond Season 2 Release Date, Production begun soon
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here