Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview

Dragon Maid Season 2 episode 11 will air this Thursday at it’s respected time without any delay. Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid is an anime series whose story is based on the Japanese manga of the same name written and illustrated by Cool-kyou-sinnjya. Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid is the story that tells the relationship between humans and dragons. The story moves around Kobayashi, a hard-working girl who saves the life of a dragon named Tohru by removing a holy sword from her back. The dragon turned herself into a personal assistant to return the favor and starts living with her to make Miss Kobayashi’s life interesting.

Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 10 Recap

In Dragon Maid S2 episode 10, we find Kanna runs away from home after a fight with Kobayashi and ends up flying to New York. There she finds that the people of New York speaks different language and use different type of money to buy goods. She uses magic to talk with the people but she is still starving without any money to purchase food.

Dragon Maid season 2 episode 10 recap

Kanna makes a new friend on her foreign trip while some group of kidnappers starts attacking on the girl. It is revealed that the girl belongs to a rich family who even pays for Kanna’s meal. At the time of eating, Kanna realized what she did to Kobayashi and decides to go back home. Before that, Chloe gets kidnapped once again and Kanna becomes a dragon to rescue her.

Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date

Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 11 titled Premium Seat(No Extra Charge) is set to release on 16 Sep 2021 at 12:01 AM JST on Tokyo MX. It will also be released on ABC, TV Aichi, and BS11 at different times inside Japan. Rest of the viewers can watch the English subtitle versions of new episodes on Crunchyroll at different timings depending on their region:

  • Pacific Time: 09:00 AM PT on 15 Sep
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CT on 15 Sep
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 PM EDT on 15 Sep
  • British Time: 05:00 PM BST on 15 Sep
  • Indian Time: 09:30 PM IST on 15 Sep
  • Japanese Time: 01:00 AM JST on 16 Sep
  • Australian Time: 02:00 AM AEST on 16 Sep

Where to Watch Dragon Maid Season 2 episode 11 online English dub?

Season 2 of Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid is streaming on Crunchyroll in original Japanese audio and English, Spanish, Italian, and Portuguese subtitles. Additionally, you can stream it on VRV(English Subtitles), Wakanim(French subtitles), and Bilibili(Asian users).

Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 11 Spoilers

Episode 11 will continue the journey of Kobayashi and Tooru which gets rattled by a new person. They will become good friends once again and their bond becomes much stronger than ever before. Kanna will attend a friend’s party at her home but there will be some problem and party gone wrong.

Previous articleWhere was Sweet Pecan Summer filmed? Hallmark Cast and Film Location
Next articleClassroom of the Elite Season 2 Release Date, Countdown, Trailer, Announcement, Spoilers
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here